Meet the Governors


Andrea Parker                           Fiona Morris                            Nick Hiley

Paul Todd                              Jacqui Napier

Tina Wakefield                     Tim Ross                                     Claire Tyler

Ceris Fender-Reid                  William Brown                        Portia Eyeson

Andrea Parker – Executive Headteacher

Fiona Morris – Chair of Governors.          

Nick Hiley – LA Governor, Chair of Finance, Resource & Personnel Committee

Paul Todd – Co-opted Governor, Safeguarding Link Governor

Jacqui Napier – Staff Governor

Portia Eyeson – Parent Governor

Claire Tyler – Parent Governor

Tina Wakefield – Co-opted Governor, Chair of Teaching, Learning & Wellbeing Committee

Tim Ross – Co-opted Governor

Ceris Fender-Reid – Co-opted Governor, Safeguarding Link Governor

William Brown – Co-opted Governor